Morgan Service Repair And Maintenance Independent Specialist

Sam Smyth Imported Car Service Inc, Classic Car Service/Repair Restoration 513-793-0434
The Morgan Motor Company is a British motor car manufacturer. The family-owned company was founded in 1910 by Henry Frederick Stanley Morgan, generally known as “HFS” and was run by him until he died at age 77 in 1959. Peter Morgan, son of H.F.S., ran the company until a few years before his death in 2003. He was replaced as Chairman by Alan Garnett, a non family director, from 2003 to 2006. On his departure, a 4-man management team was set up consisting of Matthew Parkin, Tim Whitworth, Steve Morris and Charles Morgan, (Peter Morgan’s son). In 2010, Mr. Parkin left the Company and Charles Morgan was named Managing Director. In October 2013, Mr. Morgan was removed and Steve Morris assumed his title. The shareholders also appointed the first Chairman of the Board since 2006 in naming Andrew Duncan, a local solicitor and friend of the Late Peter Morgan

Historic, Antique, Vintage, Classic, Contemporary Motorcars Cincinnati +1-513-793-0434
1909 Runabout
1911–1939 V-Twin 3-wheeler
1932–1952 F-Series 3-wheeler
Since 1936 4/4 Two-Seater and Four-Seater
1950–1969 Plus 4
1964–1967 Plus 4 Plus
1968–2004 2012- Plus 8
1985–2000 Plus 4
2001–2009 Aero 8
Since 2004 V6 Roadster
Since 2005 Plus 4
2006-pending Morgan Lifecar
2008–2009 Morgan AeroMax
Since 2009 Morgan 4/4 Sport
2010–2012 Morgan Aero SuperSports
2010–pending Morgan Eva GT
2011–pending Morgan Plus E
2011 Morgan Plus 4 SS
Since 2011 Morgan Anniversdary 4/4
Since 2012 Morgan Aero Coupe
Since 2012 Morgan 3 Wheeler
Since 2012 Morgan Aero Plus 8
Since 2012 Morgan Roadster 3.7

We will provide transportation and pick up of your classic car Nationwide!
Alabama: Montgomery
Alaska: Juneau
Arizona: Phoenix
Arkansas: Little Rock
California: Sacramento
Colorado: Denver
Connecticut: Hartford
Delaware: Dover
Florida: Tallahassee
Georgia: Atlanta
Hawaii: Honolulu
Idaho: Boise
Illinois: Springfield
Indiana: Indianapolis
Iowa: Des Moines
Kansas: Topeka
Kentucky: Frankfort
Louisiana: Baton Rouge
Maine: Augusta
Maryland: Annapolis
Massachusetts: Boston
Michigan: Lansing
Minnesota: St. Paul
Mississippi: Jackson
Missouri: Jefferson City
Montana: Helena
Nebraska: Lincoln
Nevada: Carson City
New Hampshire: Concord
New Jersey: Trenton
New Mexico: Santa Fe
New York: Albany
North Carolina: Raleigh
North Dakota: Bismarck
Ohio: Columbus
Oklahoma: Oklahoma City
Oregon: Salem
Pennsylvania: Harrisburg
Rhode Island: Providence
South Carolina: Columbia
South Dakota: Pierre
Tennessee: Nashville
Texas: Austin
Utah: Salt Lake City
Vermont: Montpelier
Virginia: Richmond
Washington: Olympia
West Virginia: Charleston
Wisconsin: Madison
Wyoming: Cheyenne